Watch the trailer:

  Trailer 1 (30 secs):   Quicktime | Windows Media
  Trailer 2 (60 secs):   Quicktime | Windows Media



  Warning: Must be 18+ to view!
  Trailer Uncensored:   Quicktime | Windows Media


Getting caught is bad enough... but getting CAUGHT NAKED is even worse! Witness the worst cheaters getting caught with their pants down on Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored!

Our First Case features Cameron, a woman who was originally struck by love at first sight, but now feels she's had her last look at love. When she learns that her unfaithful man has been a busy bee behind her back, can she shrug off the sting of betrayal, or will a swarm of violence overwhelm her?



In our Second Case, Andrea's flame of love turns into a firestorm of recrimination when she catches her man putting out fires... in someone else's pants! Once she sets out to burn all his earthly possessions, will there be anything left when the smoke clears?

Cheaters Uncensored shows you the hottest, most shocking hidden video anywhere on TV! See what cheaters REALLY get up to when they think no one is looking! Only on Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored... on Events iNDemand Pay-Per-View!

Watch Cheaters Uncensored, a cry for reason in a world gone mad with infidelity!

April 2009

Date - Time - Channel - Title

April 10 - 5:00 PM - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 11 - 7:00 AM - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 11 - 3:00 PM - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 12 - 1:00 PM - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 12 - 7:00 PM - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 18 - 11:00 AM - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 18 - 5:00 PM - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
April 19 - 6:00 PM - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored


June 2008

Date - Time - Channel - Title

Thursday, June 5, 2008 - 10:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 5, 2008 - 1:00A - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Friday, June 6, 2008 - 9:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, June 7, 2008 - 12:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 3:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 - 8:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, June 11, 2008 - 1:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 7:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 8:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 9:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 10:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 11:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 12:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 1:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 2:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 3:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 4:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 5:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 6:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 7:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 8:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 9:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 10:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 11:00P - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 12:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 1:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 2:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 3:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 4:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 5:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 6:00A - iN2 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, June 14, 2008 - 4:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, June 15, 2008 - 12:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, June 16, 2008 - 6:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 - 3:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 - 10:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 - 6:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Friday, June 20, 2008 - 4:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, June 21, 2008 - 11:30A - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, June 22, 2008 - 3:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, June 23, 2008 - 7:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, June 23, 2008 - 9:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 - 5:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 - 6:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 - 6:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Friday, June 27, 2008 - 5:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, June 28, 2008 - 8:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored


July 2008

Date - Time - Channel - Title

Tuesday, July 1, 2008 - 12:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 - 7:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 - 7:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, July 12, 2008 - 8:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, July 13, 2008 - 6:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, July 14, 2008 - 1:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - 5:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 - 3:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, July 17, 2008 - 10:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Friday, July 18, 2008 - 12:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Friday, July 18, 2008 - 5:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, July 19, 2008 - 8:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, July 19, 2008 - 9:00A - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, July 20, 2008 - 7:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, July 20, 2008 - 10:00A - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, July 21, 2008 - 4:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 - 3:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, July 23, 2008 - 7:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, July 24, 2008 - 11:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, July 24, 2008 - 9:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Friday, July 25, 2008 - 3:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, July 26, 2008 - 9:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, July 26, 2008 - 12:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Saturday, July 26, 2008 - 5:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, July 27, 2008 - 12:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, July 27, 2008 - 6:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Sunday, July 27, 2008 - 8:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, July 28, 2008 - 7:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Monday, July 28, 2008 - 5:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - 11:00A - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - 8:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 - 3:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 - 7:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, July 31, 2008 - 3:00P - iN1 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored
Thursday, July 31, 2008 - 6:00P - iN3 - Cheaters: Caught Naked Uncensored



American Television Distribution
12655 N Central Expressway, Suite 600 Dallas TX 75243
Phone: 214-720-1300   Fax: 214-720-1304

All content ©2008 American Television Distribution, all rights reserved.